Chris Gaskin: Lambda Male


The debut album from award winning comedian Chris Gaskin

SKU: DM001 Category: Tags: ,


Recorded live at Art Space in Prince George, B.C. on August 17, 2013, Lambda Male is 43 minutes of explosive laughter. This self published debut album features 12 tracks

  1. Rough Start
  2. Looking Young
  3. Napoleon Complex
  4. Becoming a Man
  5. Just Friends
  6. Ladders
  7. Traveling
  8. Wrong Women
  9. Lambda Male
  10. Napoleon Complex II
  11. The Good Book
  12. Heartfelt End


My Account

Subscribe on iTunes

Subscribe on iTunes

Chris vs Brandon

Subscribe on iTunes


Gaskast Playlist

RSS Last 5 Episodes

Upcoming Shows

  • 10/03/19 at 8:00 pm To Be Announced
    100 Mile House, BC

  • 10/04/19 at 8:00 pm Club Eighteen
    Mackenzie, BC

  • 10/05/19 at 8:00 pm ArtSpace at Books and Co.
    Prince George, BC

View all shows

Subscribe: RSS iCal

Blog/Podcast Archives

Join the Gaskination

Be among the best people on earth
by signing up for my mailing list.



Sign up to get updates, news, opinions, and free stuff

3 reasons why you should sign up for the mailing list and join the Gaskination


1. Free Stuff

You'll get instant access to free tracks from my debut album "Lambda Male" and "The Comics Table: Live at The Kino - May 2016". You will also be the first to receive free preview tracks from upcoming releases

2. Be The First

You will be the first to receive notification of upcoming shows, albums, specials, etc. before anyone else.

3. Entertainment Galore

I will make sure that each email is filled with content to be enjoyed by all.